Sunday, April 1, 2012

Jack Lane | Full Color Emotion electronic music compilation

This Audio Visual Compilation is dedicated
to the memory of Neil Davies .. He left us
in 2006 .. Never Forgotten ..

A special thank you to all artists involved
And especially to David Kira who once again, made this all possible .. Thank you Brother!

Aiora Dimitris Manos (Aiora)
Aðalsteinn Guðmundsson (Yagya)
Bryan Alka (Alka)
Maurizio Giambrone (Leren)
Karl Endreson (Orange Crush)
Pan & Óskar Thorarensen (Stereo Hypnosis)
Eric Watson (Lunar Testing Lab)
Jonas Thor Gudmundsson (Ruxpin)
Devin Underwood (Drexon Field
Pascal L. Asselin (Millimetrik)
Andrea Messina (I'm An Egg)
Sam Knowles (Karma Kid)

Download All Visuals @

Streaming Visuals @


released 31 March 2012 
Jack Lane | Full Color Emotion, Sites 

Artist Links 

Orange Crush | 
Stereo Hypnosis | 
Drexon Field | 
Millimetrik | 
Karma Kid |

No comments:

Post a Comment